Media Architecture Biennale Student Awards and Exhibition Catalog




Exhibition Chairs

Jeanette Cosentini - RISD

Michelle Ng - University of Toronto

Ava Pouralborz - University of Toronto

Juan Carlos Carvajal B. - Fraunhofer Institute

Jury Members

The Jury members will be announced later.

System developers

Lotti Tscherteu – Media Architecture Institute

Juan Carlos Carvajal B.  – CO++


This is a website by

Gisela Legath-Gasse 5 / 1
1220 Vienna – Austria
ZVR-Zahl: 501926485

Please have a look at our privacy policy: